calender
December 2019

Sunday, Dec 1, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Monday, Dec 2, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 3, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
Loveland Grief Support Group
 
Time: 5:00 PM- 6:30 PM (MST)
Location: 5200 Hahns Peak Drive, Loveland, CO 80538
 
This group is held at the Loveland CBOC on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month. Walk-ins welcome. Serving all those who have lost a loved one. Contact Chaplain Sara Emmerich at 970-302-9932 for more information.
 
 
Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Thursday, Dec 5, 2019
Fort Collins Grief Support Group
 
Time: 2:00 PM- 3:30 PM (MST)
Location: 702 W. Drake Road, Fort Collins, CO 80526
 
This group is held at the Fort Collins Vet Center on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month. Walk-ins welcome. Serving all those who have lost a loved one. Contact Chaplain Sara Emmerich for more information at 907-302-9932.
 
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 6, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 7, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Sunday, Dec 8, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Monday, Dec 9, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 10, 2019
Human Rights Week
 
 
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
Cheyenne Grief Support Group
 
Time: 2:30 PM- 4:00 PM (MST)
Location: 2360 E. Pershing Blvd, Cheyenne, WY 82001
 
This group is held in the Cheyenne chapel on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month. Walk-ins welcome. Serving all those who have lost a loved one. Contact Chaplain Carol Carr for more information at 307-778-7377.
 
Human Rights Week
 
 
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
Human Rights Week
 
 
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 13, 2019
Human Rights Week
 
 
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 14, 2019
Human Rights Week
 
 
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
Human Rights Week
 
 
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Monday, Dec 16, 2019
Human Rights Week
 
 
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019
Human Rights Week
 
 
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
Loveland Grief Support Group
 
Time: 5:00 PM- 6:30 PM (MST)
Location: 5200 Hahns Peak Drive, Loveland, CO 80538
 
This group is held at the Loveland CBOC on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of each month. Walk-ins welcome. Serving all those who have lost a loved one. Contact Chaplain Sara Emmerich at 970-302-9932 for more information.
 
 
Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Thursday, Dec 19, 2019
Fort Collins Grief Group
 
Time: 2:00 PM- 3:30 PM (MST)
Location: 702 W. Drake Road, Fort Collins, CO 80526
 
This group is held at the Fort Collins Vet Center on the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of each month. Walk-ins welcome. Serving all those who have lost a loved one. Contact Chaplain Sara Emmerich for more information at 907-302-9932.
 
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 20, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 21, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Sunday, Dec 22, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Monday, Dec 23, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 24, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019
Cheyenne Grief Support Group
 
Time: 2:30 PM- 4:00 PM (MST)
Location: 2360 E. Pershing Blvd, Cheyenne, WY 82001
 
This group is held in the Cheyenne chapel on the 2nd and 4th Wednesdays of each month. Walk-ins welcome. Serving all those who have lost a loved one. Contact Chaplain Carol Carr for more information at 307-778-7377.
 
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Thursday, Dec 26, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Friday, Dec 27, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Saturday, Dec 28, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Sunday, Dec 29, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Monday, Dec 30, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month
 
 
 
Tuesday, Dec 31, 2019
National Impaired Driving Prevention Month
 
 
Worldwide Food Service Safety Month